Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others.

Do you agree or disagree?

Several factors support this argument that television is not only one reason that dominates the free time. Technology has provided number of assets to keep multitude busy in their own and prevent them being a social animal. I strongly disagree with this statement that television dominates the free time. In this illuminate. first I will give the information about the many gadgets that are available in market apart from television who occupy a person in its own world.

Latest technology pay an essential role in this argument also internet is the another reason people not indulge in social gathering even after being a part of it. For example, social networking sites like Facebook, instagram and whtsapp are such web site which are used by youth by great interest.On the other hand if talk about television, technology has given an immense boost to its demands as well. Now in market multiple options like smart television is available. It make individual life more busy to play their favorite movie or games in just a click in addition internet provide discount option on it.

Another factor to embark on it, person's hectic life schedule. All week they totally indulge in their work life, moreover when they get free time they don't prefer to go out. Holiday means relax day to them. In spite of that they didn't get much time to meet with their friend and society mates. For example in metro city number of people even don't know who is leaving next to door. They feel comfortable in their own circle and feel insure and unsafe to accomapny other people.

to summarize all the above mention fact, I would say not only television is reason for preventing people from bring a social animal, However other factors are also the cause of this.