Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In every aspects of life, individuals always have a different opinion. some believes that celebration of small event is important in today hectic schedule, while other think money should be spend wisely. In today era wedding party, birthday celebrations are also consider as status symbol. however a fair amount of believe that spending a lot on wedding and celebration in just a waste of money although some believes these are necessary for society. in this topic we will discuss both the aspects.

Firstly, economy status of individual play an important role including other their social circle, social status etc. some people consider that spending a lot of money on celebrations shows your family status. Lavish wedding, destination wedding are in trend now.people expensive wedding planner

to organise their wedding.

Secondly, being in long hours working job, people didn't have much time to organise the celebrations at their home even if it is a small birthday celebration. however they prefer to organise the celebration in a five-star hotel or a famous restaurant. they believe that money can buy anything.

on the other hand some believe that spending a lot on these celebration are waste of time as it is not an easy to earn money. To some extent I am agree with this notion because trends change every second. In country like india where goverment jobs are very less, most of the population are working in private sector. people stay away from their family to earn bread, unhealthy life etc style.

In the above discussion I would say it is totally depend upon the personal preferences how people want to celebrate their birthday wedding et. other aspects also effect this like economic status,social status etc.