In many countries, it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

Do you agree or disagree?

Although smoking in public places is nowadays illegal, it only fair that people who want to smoke ought to leave the building. And I totally disagree. To prevent them from smoking it has advantages but, its drawbacks are more, This essay will discuss the two main points of my opinion in more detail.

On one hand, The productivity of the employers will be reduced. Because Some buildings have their gate too much faraway from the employers' offices, which lead them to lose a lot of time as well as focus and attention. For example, the airport is considered one of the best companies, which allow the staff to smoke but in a specific isolated. That's why better to keep the work in its excel by allowing smokers to smoke in a ready place for them.

On the other hand, when you force your opinion on others, actually you don't help them at all. However smoking is a detrimental issue, but I believe that the government is the one whos responsible to guide and encourage them to stop this habit. In other words, one of the good techniques is to make awareness campaigns all over the streets, gangways, gardens and the schools. Thus, it is recommended to keep advising them not forcing them and worsen their problem.

In conclusion, Smoking is a bad habit and may start early in smoker's life by friends or family member. So we have to accept and respect them wish and try to support them as much as possible instead of tightening over them.