Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write letters.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is thought that modern communications nowadays developed to the point that no longer need to write letters. I totally agree that using modern ways in writing more outweigh the importance to write letters. And in this essay, I will consider the talk about emails and its benefits as it is one of the most modern types of formal and informal communication.

Firstly, one of the advantageous of using the newest way of sending letters by email is that will be legible as well as informative. Furthermore, handwriting not readable some times. Which will affect the main points or may cause confusion. The technology makes our life easier, in other words, I want to high light that in writing using computer device or laptop will be easy to write and edit with copy past a lot of wanted and repeated information. That’s why now we concern more about using them.

Secondly, another main benefit that is will save time. As have always been thought that time is a critical part for each department, colleges, and governments as well. Without respecting the time many schedules will be affected like people become confused. This is a detrimental problematic issue. For example, the Landlord of New Your City wants to visit the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, just within seconds they can make a deal and guarantee. Thus, saving time very important as much as saving money.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the modern ways of communication more effective than traditional ways in essay writing.