More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries.

Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, all over the word we can see the increase percentage of opacity, among population. Almost 30 to 40% of teenager are having this detrimental problem. Furthermore, it cause a serious issues especially for the very expensive countries. In this essay we will discuss some reasons and effects of this problem.

As explanation of the most causes we will start with the most dangerous hiding one which is the applications nowadays which have the ability to bring what ever you want to your home by just ordering from them. Such as, food, gifts, and medical stuff.For example, if their Mom wants to order a particular thing from the market, instead of go walking or by car they just open the one of the applications and order in a minutes. Secondly a lot of mothers now have a job so they will not have an enough time to cook or prepare the food for her children, as response to that matter the fast food is a solution.

Although, as we now this will effect the human who live in that environment. For example, the raise in opacity percentage, Which will lead to increase in disease like diabetes, and hypertension. Rather than being hidden away from confrontation and even from the community as well. Lastly the loose of confident as well as enthusiasm, and lack of good personality.

In conclusion, a huge number of children in developed country becoming overweight, although this WILL effect the wealthy country. The government should work on how to limit this extended issue and increase the people awareness.