Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People think that satisfaction in job is more crucial than employment security. others have opposed opinion. Followings are their main arguments.

A comfortable work can bring benefits for both employees and workers. those working under no pressure are able use their creativity. My friend, a new elevator sales, was too worried about his revenue that he could sleep at nights. he could not work well with tired spirit and he had to quit the company in the second year. In other hand, my sister works in a Non government organization that no one forces her to do anything. She often leaves the office late and put all her heart on her plans.

However, others say that only discipline organizations will meet success. Employers need motivations, such as compliments and punishments, to work hard and productively. My uncle used to run a small factory and hoped his workers able to do their job without urging them. The effectivity was too low, he missed his orders and the business could not last long. Meanwhile, factories of Samsung, one of the largest Asian companies, are famous for their rules for employees. Workers know exactly what they need to complete in a particular amount of time. Those having good results will receive bonus salary as recognition for their hard-working, and the companies also fire those do not reach required discipline and effectively.

In short, both views figure out positive sides of their choice. Those working without pressure can come up with amazing ideas and plans. Others believe that discipline make organizations effective.