Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has observed different people have a diverse option for the job. However, while some believe that a fixed job is a better choice, I agree with those people who feel that job satisfaction is crucial for working as it brings a sense of achievement.

On the one hand, it could be argued to suggest that permanent employment guarantees fixed income. Consequently, it will strengthen the future of an individual’s family. One issue is that if a person gets frustrated by his job then there is no option available to switch. As a result, it becomes obligatory for a person to survive in the same job though he is not interested and it sometimes impacts health and creates personal problems. Those who support permanent job assert that it will let people to settle-down quickly. As with the fixed job people have to faceless financial crisis.

However, I believe that their more arguments to suggest that fulfilling your job roles is of paramount importance. Firstly, people will work passionately through which it invites lots of opportunities to progress in career. Job satisfaction not only gives pleasure but also it will help to stay fit. As people will enjoy their work and they will take less stress. Thus, a person will assure better personal and professional relations. For an instance, if a person working on his chosen field, its future is more promising despite not having job security. Further, people can do multiple job switch until they do not find their taste, but job fulfillment plays a significant role while working.

To conclude, although it is undeniable that permanent employment assures constant income, it can deter the performance of an employee if he is not keen for the job. Therefore, on balance, I believe that job satisfaction should be considered first for the employment.