Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should be always be free for people to use. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

facilities like medical should be sponsored free of cost for the citizens by the authories are being assumed by residents. I completely agree with the statement, because it helps to improve the health of individuals and also benefical to decrease death rate in a country.

Enjoying free health services can promote healthy eating habbits which, helps to decrease the rate of serious illness like cancer, asthma, because people will visit hospital for regular check up an follow the instructions of doctors to consume green organic vegetables, milk, yogurt etcetra. For example, countries in which government provide free health services record very few number of patients anually. They challange it is because residents try to eat nutritious food on the reccomendation of the doctors. Therefore this is way to raise the age limit of per person.

Moreover, it is a way to help the people of residing in the country, in their crucial period like helps in the costly treatment of some diseases like cancers. people who live under poverty line cannot able to afford the cost of these treatments so this kind of help can give them privilage to treat themselve under the observation of specialist and there will be less chance of death. To illustrate world trade cancer support financially to the vicitim of cancer diseases, which give them economical releif. Hence people do not need to feel hesitate from expensive treatment.

Conclusively, If government will give free health facilities to their residents then it can be a source of less depression on their mind related to highly expensive curement.