Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

It is assumed by numerous persons, that how they can become idle parents can be learnt at their academic times. I do not stand with this opinion, because there are various abilities, which can only be experienced in real circumstances.

Main motive of every school is to provide quality education so that youngsters can settle their career in desired stream. Moreover, during the study period parents always avoid the talk related to their weddings, because it may distract their minds from studies and can be a caused of low grades. To illustrate, nowadays students after their secondaries are migrating to developed countries on study visa afterward, they marry with someone and do not concentrate on their studies and leave their course in between and join some labour class jobs. Therefore, they are unable to choose their desired dreams in job sectors.

As far as skills are concerned, the most valuable skill is cognitive which, make common people to an excellent parent, because with this skill they are capable to understand the requirement of infants and put their whole efforts to fulfil their needs. For example, if a student is not good in studies but fabulous in other curriculum activities like music then they will not force him for further studies in fact they will search out a good coach who can teach him that particular subject so, that he can earn name and fame in future. Hence with the motivation of the guardian’s children can climb up any highest peak of their life.

Conclusively, schools are not meant for education like how to be a good parent rather it is for our basic knowledges. There are so many other tact which make the parents idle and should be experienced by parents after having a child.