Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

It is assumed by numerous persons, that how they can become idle parents can be learnt at their academic times. I do not stand with this opinion, because there are various abilities, which can only be experienced in real circumstances.

Main motive of every school is to provide quality education so that youngsters can settle their career in desired stream. Moreover, during the study period parents always avoid the talk related to their weddings, because it may distract their minds from studies and can be a caused of low grades. To illustrate, nowadays students after their secondaries are migrating to developed countries on study visa afterward, they marry with someone and do not concentrate on their studies and leave their course in between and join some labour class jobs. Therefore, they are unable to choose their desired dreams in job sectors.

As far as skills are concerned, I personally believe that parents should be all rounder which, means they should know how to face situation so that they can easily know about the mental situation of their children without saying their single word. For example parents should know that if their infants are not good in studies then which one stream can provide them livelihood in future like musician, sportsman, actor, singer and many other profession. Hence with the motivation of the guardian’s children can climb up any highest peak of their life.

Conclusively, schools are not meant for education like how to be a good parent rather it is for our basic knowledges. There are so many other tact which make the parents idle and should be experienced by parents after having a child.