Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger.

Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Having a chance of being parents after some years of marriage have become possible due to the existence of various medical treatments. In fact, this practice support to the nation’s economy very well.

Being educated it is an obligation of every citizen to contribute their services towards their country so that they can spend stress free life. Nowadays overpopulation is one of the major issues, for my country where per capita income is very low. In this condition if married couple will think about family planning then they can help to release pressure of population from the society. Late child or only one child is a best option. To illustrate excess people means extra consumption of available resources which may result depletion of natural resources like fossil fuels, water, mineral and so on and expansion in the rate of inflation. Hence less birth of child will favor to raise standard of living.

Saying, no to own child or late child can promote the practice of adopting orphan children, who need parents for their care and education. For an example, in a survey report it showed that every year authorities spend 25% of the national income to run orphan care centers so that they can get free education, meal and jobs. Therefore, if people will become guardian of orphan children then they will incur on their studies, food and career from their own income and that portion of national income can spent in some other required sectors like medical, insurance and many more.

Conclusively, now youngsters have understood that there are so many other responsibilities after wedding except pregnancy which need more attention like elder care, own house, job settlement and financial sources.