Some people think that the internet will replace traditional books in the future. Do you believe this would be positive or a negative development?

it is being assumed by various people that in the coming time period e-books will take place of physical books. I think this trend will create positive impact on environment as well as personal life, which will be discribed in the following paragraphs with real facts.

it will become a helping hand to release some burden on environment, because usage of paper will be stopped. people will utilize digital books which do not require any sheet and it will also decrease the demand of paper, which means the cutting of trees especially for paper reason will be stopped. For example, with the existence of e-paper people nowadays do not purchase newspaper on daily basis they all use their phone applications to come know about national or international news. Therefore, by using internet people will contribute to maintain balance of environment, which has been misbalanced due to deforestation.

With the help of internet, people do not need to carry any physival book. they can download at any time, at any where, because of its mobility. Moreover the cost of e-books is much less than physical books, which can be afford by everyone. it is also possible to buy books in any particular language like hindi, punjabi, marathi and so on. To illustrate nowadays a religious books of Sikhism named Sh, Sukhmani Sahib do not need to buy. There are lots of mobile applications through which people can read it at anywhere without any interruption. Hence it become more comfortable for an individual to carry numbers of books without any physical weight.

Conclusively, learning from e-books makes the life easy and also help to maintain balance in environment, which can cause of big disaster due to extra consumption of natural goods.