Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy with everything organized and at correct place. What is your opinion about this?

An organised person is seen to climb ladder of success with more efficiency and much sooner than others. It is perceived by many that keeping your nearby area, both at ones house or place of work, clean and systematically organised is considered to very vital. I, definitely, carry a positive opinion about the above mentioned idea as it saves from bad diseases and faulty habits, eventually, leading to passive lifestyle. As well as , it certainly a very crucial factor in shaping up one’s character

To begin with, admittedly, keeping objects free from dust and germs and at their assigned places is an elementary act for living being’s health. It saves them from falling prey to diseases like dust allergies or breathing problems or accidentally injuring themselves from objects lying in a dis-organised manner on floor. Certain mal habits like laziness or lethargy can be the end result of not keeping oneself in order. On contrary, being rightly arranged not only keeps us mobile. It in turn, helps to do our work with right pace. Thus, saving the time and contributing to being more productive on professional front. To illustrate, an organisation in China conducted a survey within their office. They found 39% employees to be much active and giving amazing result just by keeping their surroundings precisely office-desk clean and organised.

Another significant link to the above stated notion is, inculcation of such things as a part of their lifestyle transforms person’s personality for good. Furthermore, it adds greater moral values in individual’s life which shape up their character. An organised person gradually catches the essence of being discipline in life alongside. With regard to it, he/she may leave lasting influence on their siblings or younger one in society. Additionally, he/she may lead happy and stress free life covering wider aspects of it like mentally, socially, morally and professionally to state some. To illustrate, my grand-father was very organised and self-groomed person since childhood. Because of his such principles he was able to fetch a job for himself at a very age in his time.

To conclude, putting things in their designated place and tidy, both within one’s premises or outside at job front is considered to be the guiding path a to sustain a healthy life. And also considered as an influential member of the human society.