Some people say that it is important to keep our home and workplace tidy with everything organized and at correct place. what is your opinion about this?

Keeping your surrounding clean and well presented is quite mandatory for some individuals. In my point of view, everyone should keep their place neat and organized regardless of whether it is a house or office area.

To begin with, since childhood our parents teach us to clean our rooms, arrange books, make the bed, and various cleanliness habits. It enforces a sense of responsibility among children, which carries forward to adulthood. By keeping a clean house one may provide positive vibes to their friends and family, hence people feel more welcomed and happy to see a clean house, one may be perceived as very organized and healthy as per other people. Moreover, cleaning reduces stress, and anxiety, people feel happy to see their house clean and decluttered. Similarly, cleaning workplace signifies level of professionalism and management. For example, if people maintain a clean office area, it is easier for them to find files, folders, and vital documents, moreover, a client may get impressed by his or her commitment and dedication towards work and workplace.

On the contrary, not cleaning your house may invite several germs and bacterias, which may cause illness and sickness among adults and children. People who are not habitual of regular cleaning, they may find their home cluttered and unmanaged, cleaning a really dirty house or workplace would be time-consuming and may cause stress and anxiety. Other people might not find untidiness alluring and they might decline to visit your house.

In conclusion, by investing time and energy in cleaning house or workplace, people can enhance their reputation in society, also they can easily find their belongings by decluttering their houses.