some people claim that there are more disadvantages to the car than its advantages. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

cars have now become a part of everyday transit; public using them are increasing day by day. it is stated that there are more drawbacks than benefits of owning a car. I completely agree that having a car has disadvantages than advantages. this essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

To begin with, it is felt like an honor and pride owning a four-wheeler. To talk about the choices of having a motor car people can travel at their own comfort and luxury. Commuting to long distances is hassle-free if people go in a car. A family can easily go for outing whenever they wish to plan for one. For example, Four-wheelers such as SUV's can accommodate for more than 7 people for hanging out on a party night.

On the other hand, drawbacks are noticeable and unavoidable by having an own car for every individual, this makes traffic congestion on roads. Parking becomes a plausible issue at every place they visit and moreover, these vehicles consume more energy resources which leads to depletion of the same such as petrol, diesel, and gasoline. Production of cars involves many costs and it causes damage to natural habitat by paints used to spray on cars. For instance, Companies such as Hyundai and Toyota are sued for using colors that are derived from plants.

In conclusion, I completely agree that although people are unaware of what harm they are causing to the environment and enjoying car comfort this has negative impacts that deserve attention. All men and women need to use public transport to ensure they protect environ.