SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT SPORT IS AN ESSENTIAL PART OF SCHOOL LIFE FOR CHILDREN, WHILE OTHERS FEEL IT SHOULD BR PURELY OPTIMAL. DISCUSS THERE OPPOSING VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

The sporting events are an important for the students lives, it benefit the student to enhance their knowledge, apart from studying the regular subject. I strongly agree with the aforementioned subject. This essay will discuss the debate, along with concluding views.

While the first key to note is that the student should participating in extra curriculum activities like sports, where the student will gain wide range of knowledge in different filed, moreover the student should poses their own interest in sport activities to success in their life. For example the student who cannot excel in their academic, should be excellently performing in sport activities, which means they will lead their life as a sportsmanship, and earn a good amount. The student spending few hours in sport activities can also helps to brainwash their mind after learning academic session

In addition to that, there is other student who spent their leisure time to play sports activities rather than learning informative knowledge. For instance ,the student cannot concentrate to their studies after playing the sport activities, thus affecting in the normal study schedule that will resulting to unsuccessful outcome in their carrier education. The most of the student acquire bad attitude from their intimate partners from the play ground, impacting their personal behavior

It is sensible to conclude that, the student participating in sporting activities could enhance their knowledge, on the other hand affecting their carrier education. However, it reliance on individual circumstances to participate in sporting activities.