Some people believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers to improve the quality of education. Others think this is disrespectful to teachers. Discuss both views, give your opinion and include relevant examples.

It is an irrefutable issue that teaching sphere is experiencing deterioration. Whilst some people offer to encourage students to express their opinions in terms of teaching styles so as to improve the education system, others consider that it may conduce to serious problems in the classroom. Personally, i deem that the viewpoint of the former group might help our education to thrive, but it should be accomplished carefully without disheartening teachers

To begin with, several problems would evolve if pupils tell what they think about lessons among their counterparts. First of all, it is a nonsense to give students a chance to asses their teachers, as their experience as well as education are not in high level yet. Moreover, if all students simultaneously evaluated their teachers and said their thoughts in the classroom it would culminate in chaos. Eventually, there would not be any appropriate atmosphere to acquire knowledge due to noise and lack of respect along with discipline.

However, it is completely wrong to neglect students' opinions because without criticism there would not be any development. Primarily, students can write anonymous feedback on paper after the lessons or one can approach their teachers and have a face-to-face conversation which should remain only between them. In this case, teachers may understand and accept their fault in order to improve themselves afterwards. Another suggestion, meanwhile, can be training and it ought to be funded by governments. During the training professors can teach their less accomplished colleagues the best and the most efficient ways to conduct lessons

In conclusion, students should be allowed to criticize their teachers but only in person and after thinking rationally.