Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern days, people's mind about studying at university have changed due to globalization process which most employers require special diploma from academic substances to accept a job. It is believed by some people that university or college degree better way to achieve a success in labor market, while others argue that they need to gain experience before starting academic level which means that they may start to work after school. In this essay, I am going to discuss about these opinions and state my own position.

To begin with, university degree is one of the main important requirements of today's employers. It is mainly because that people who graduate from universities or colleges can gain many useful skills except knowledge and theoretical resources. For example, nowadays, universities teach not only subjects which related to exact science or specialization, addition to former and latter they can teach some practical subjects which will be helpful in people's future career. These skills after graduation can help you to be a versatile person. According to statistics, in Kazakhstan 90 % of graduates get a job after 5 year of their graduation, while approximately 85 % of all unemployed people are without any academic degree.

On the other hand, when people work after school can help to them to gain experience earlier than their coevals, moreover they can learn by their experiences and mistakes and practicing every day. For instance, one of the wealthiest person's in the world Warren Baffet have never studied at university, despite of this he achieve a tremendous success without any degree.

To sum up, when people studying at tertiary education, they can gain and learn many useful skills, whereas people who work after school help to them to get more experience and learn by their own mistakes. I believe that studying at higher education substances will be better before starting to work and I think their advantages prevailed working after high school benefits.