Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Many people claim that beginning a career after graduating university or college has more advantages unlike others think that after school it is possible to start working in effective way. Let us examine both views before reaching concentrate decision.

As we live in a society that is highly developed in all respects today, the basis of such development is of course strong knowledge, skills and experience. Let us examine both views before reaching concentrate decision.

Many support the view that pursue a career after graduating from college because the demand for it so strong. If you apply for a job in the state body, you most provide information about your education which university you have graduated from, your speciality and provide a copy of diploma. Moreover, people are often envious of those who operate in a uniform. For instance, I am very keen on doctors' clothes.

Inspite of the fact that a person with a diploma has academic ability, it does not mean that school graduates will not be able to live well, will lag behind in development. If we think carefully, we can find an employee with secondary education in all fields. There are plenty of people who are comfortable with their favorite profession, even if they don’t pursue a 4-year student life or study for a master’s degree. In them we see a luxury house, a couple of cars.

In general, whether he is a university graduate or an ordinary high school graduate, in my opinion, everyone should be able to build their future as they wish, and pursue a profession that they love and enjoy. On the contrary, it is not uncommon to be surrounded by unpleasant fantasies that evoke a sense of sadness and remorse about what happened to me after 4 years of study or why I didn’t do well in school.