Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views on what should students to do in order to be successful in the workplace. In my view, I believe that working early after school helps them success.

There are concerns that people who receive good education in college or university are likely to success. There are all kind of learning resources like lectures and books and famous professors who can teach learners about some basic business knowledge and theories. Some courses even give them chance to stimulate an operation of a corporation by selling certain type of products. In this kind of experiment, they control the cost of producing and transporting and giving the price with the aim to increase the profit and rise the market shares. In addition, they do not have to take the responsibility if they fail to start a business.

Some people argue that it a better way to work directly after school. Many young people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, they can become independent, and they will be able to afford their own house or start a family. I agree with it because only people who really enter the work place are able to get practical experience and those who just know the theories and fail to put it into practice seem to be failures in business world. And students who want furthur education have the same purpose which is get a good job after graduating from university. Obviously society is a better and more realistic class for them.

In conclusion, applicants who get a job at an early time are likely to get a successful career.