Some people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability. Others believe that there are more important factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that how to become successful in sports is physic and health. Others think that there are more important areas. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor t of success in sports depends on physical ability. First, sports for higher level are believed to equalize sports health opportunities among young adolescent. But higher level it just suitable for people have good physical ability. This good physical support, presumes they easily achieve the challenge of sports work. Sports are a type of physical that requires a lot of physicality, not only that, but also requires a lot of height and spirit. Therefore, it can be seen that most athletes are in good physical conditions to have also to participate in competition such as running 200 kilometers or swimming. Second, have good physical ability is more suitable for success in sports because that would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified competition about sports, which benefits society in the long run. Example, in many competition about sports, almost have one athletes have good physical ability than any athletes can be a winner than other opponents. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and physical health is imperative to foster sports growth and development in any nations.

Nevertheless, some people think that it not just depends on physical ability and we can focus on many important area. First, the government always upholds and encourage everyone need to exercise and improve sports anywhere or anytime are believed to equalize sports opportunities among people regardless of their family background or their health. Sports is an important part for development people health. Even when such or health, good health, sports is suitable for everyone and anyone can have success in sports not for physical ability. This sports support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall health rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority because when society always believed that people don’t have good physical ability will be stress, so it eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Example, in Vietnam have a primary example for people don’t have good physical ability can success in sports is Nguyen Son Lam. When he born, due to effects of Agent Orange behind after the war, he had a skeletal deformity that made his limbs weak. Especially. When his friends go to school but Jen can’t did. However, now he is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Shining Training Join Stock Company and the first person can conquering Fansipan Peak with wooden crutches, this can see that sport can depends on their dream. Second, everyone can exercise and development would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. It, instead, would be a more sports viable option if the resources were focused on supporting for everyone.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, sports need many important factors not just only have physical ability.