Some people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability. Others believe that there are more important factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, have some people think that the important for how to become successful in sports is physical ability. Others think that there are more important areas. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of some people believed that success in sports depends on many improvements factors not just physical ability. First, government always propaganda and encouragement for everyone about sports are believed to equalize health and sports opportunities among young adolescent regardless of their family background or their health. This sports, support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall lover sports rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Moreover, sports is an important part for development people health, thereby, it is suitable for everyone and anyone can have success in sports depends on their dream or their hope. Second, everyone knows the importance of sports and exercise no matter how weak or old would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, is is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human is imperative to foster sports growth and development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once if people believed it just suitable for people have good physical ability. First, some people believed that sports is just suitable for people have good physical ability would likely correspond with a tremendous health strain on a country. People don’t know about health importance and they can overthinking about that they weak and not suitable for sports, people could become over-reliant on the state budget for health, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as transport infrastructure and healthcare system. Second, people have thinking about sports is just suitable for people have good physical ability would tempt many young people think that including those who are not take care about themselves or show no interest sports pursuits, thereby great burdens for government and people with weak and unstable health in the future and potentially wasting time that these people could have spent time pursuing more proper sport method. It, instead, would be a more sports viable option if the resources focused on supporting lover sports or less privilege yet gifted.

In conclusion, despite the advantages of long-distance human health and convenience, sports has many favorable points than drawback. It is, thus, hoped that important part for development society in the future, especially the people should consider about objective view of who is suitable for sports.