Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time This can beneficial for teenagers and the community as well Do you agree or disagree

It is opined by the majority of people that adults should require for the society work in their spare time without money. It can be efficient for the community as well as for teens. I disagree with this notion and in this essay I will highlight the valid reasons to substantiate the same.

Commencing with the views of agreement that it is the good lesson for teenagers. To explain it, there are numerous teens who are not know about the community works and how it will be beneficial for them. As a result, it is the best opportunity for them to do work as well as they do for their internal happiness and satisfaction.

Shifting the views with disagreement that they should be paid. To explicate it, nowadays the majority of adults are living far away from their homes and to fulfill their needs they should be earned a tiny amount of money. To epitome, a survey was conducted by Mumbai University in 2019 has revealed that 80% of adults put step forward in society works. Therefore, it is a good idea to pay their teenagers for community works.

Further, strengthening the views, nowadays most of the adolescents only spending their leisure time on social media which affects on their health as well as they do wrong works. To exemplify, it had been written in the newspaper that, 50% children were suffering from eyes problems and body ache. Thus, if community pay to them for their work then they can utilize their time in good things.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe it is duty of teenagers to do volunteer in community work. However, community should pay for their work to save from doing wrong things and motivate them to earn money.