It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g Dinosaur dodos There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening Do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that every living species has their own lifespan and there is no factor behind this that why people shall try to save this from death. I disagree with this notion and in this essay I will highlight the valid reasons to substantiate the same in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, to make more money. A predominant reason is nowadays there are numerous species which is on extinction and by saving these species people are earning hefty amount. To epitome, according to the survey there are a number of corporations they merely work for saving animals and there main motive to save animals from extinction. As a consequence, it is good our future generation to know about animals and also the best way to earn money.

Furthermore, saving species for testing. To explain it, in this contemporary era, scientists do various experiments to save human life, and they do not test directly to the humans. For this, they use different animals breeds to test medications. To exemplify, it had been written in the newspaper that around 200 experiments were done on the animals in which maximum experiments were done on rats species. Therefore, it is the best way to save animals from extinction to save human lives.

To recapitulate, individuals prevent animal species from extinction for the betterment of their lives by testing different medication on the animal species.