Some people believe that the teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free times.this can benefit the teenager and the community as well do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

Working for the society is always good and rewarding for all. Thus, the idea of inspiring teenager for a voluntary work and result in a Win-Win situation for both the society and the teenagers.

there are ample benefits of teenagers volunteering for the community in the relational time. First of all, teenager learn to interact with variety of a people. By doing so, they can developed of what is like a teamwork, compassion, interactive ability and so on.in addition, they develop a tolerance and become a considerate to all the class and the races of a people in their community. II II teams can attend a science of achievement and self worth by a working for a society.this help them to boost your confidence level.finally, teenager develop a deeper understanding of a culture, lifestyle and the tradition of their own people.

On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks of the same as well. To begin with, such work is time consuming and within highly busy academic days, it is hard for the school going twins to spare anytime for a volunteering. Moreover, teenager are naive and vulnerable. Hence they can easily be drawn to in legal, improper and harmful activities. Such instant increase the chance of their exploitation and their may fall victim of some criminal tendency. However, I think all such a floors are a manageable with a proper guidance and the making of a legal framework.

in conclusion, I firmly believe that the notion of a children doing unpaid community work is indeed good. I would also like to adopt that proper monitoring in the care out to be exercise to avoid any untoward consequences.