It is believed that young people are more interested in international pop singers and movie stars then in history and historical people.why is this?

Due to globalisation, many foreign pop musicians and celebrities are famous among the worldwide. As a result, the young people mostly follow them. However, some argue that youngsters are not fond of our history and they have not interested in to know about freedom fighters. This essay will discuss both views and give their opinion.

To begin with, in technical era,young people mostly devoted to their hobbies such as listen music ,watch movies and so on.thus,they have a dense interest towards international pop singers and movie stars.because they entertain youth via sing different type of songs and act like a real heroes.secondly, these celebrities are very popular among the youngster and they also become a role model for them. In addition, they live in glamour world and they have a lot of fans following for their stylish looks, living in a luxurious lifestyle and they are trend settles so youth follow their footsteps.

Eventually,international celebrities are popular because of Paparazzi and technology.everyday they are seen at every home on television so people never forget their faces in their life. They are public figures and they host many shows like KBC and coffee with Karan that way they are popular stars in globally.

On the other hand, teenager are not interested in our history.They think it is a useless because past is not related to present.moreover, students who study science and biology subjects they have not required knowledge of history. Furthermore, some students are studying subjects like arts and literature they interested in history. In addition, juvenile is not interested in historical person because our history have plethora of freedom fighters show they cannot remember all them.

In conclusion, history is illustrates our past but sometime it is a boring for young people. However, Juvenile mostly admire from international celebrities and pop singers because they provides entertainment them.