Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishm

There is a controversial debate surrounding the issue of giving the criminal verdict for various types of crimes. Some people assert that it would be wise if there would be predetermined punishment regarding each sort of crimes. Others hold the opposite view and claim that judge should give their verdicts in accordance with the gained clues and condition of the wrongdoers. To me, the idea of the former party seems more appealing and in this essay I am going to delve to both points of views.

Firstly, in favor of the first party, fix punishment should impose on delinquents as their punishment. Possession of these kinds of sentences would somehow lead to existence of contemporary alert that always warn people not to committing any crime. So they do not dare to break a law or right, in the light of the fact that they are aware of what is waiting for them. For example, if a person kill an individual on purpose an sentences of execution is inevitable. Therefore, maybe a handful if people have tendency to even think about that, no matter how menace the person is.

Secondly, when it comes to former party, the process would be extremely sophisticated since it demands an overwhelming investigation with regard to finding out about the motives and root of intention to doing crimes. Similarly, experts should look into every aspect of that matter in order to realize what stem to doing that either directly or indirectly. For instance, transportation of drugs is intensively prohibited, although a large number of that happen unexpectedly by embedding them in innocent people cars or properties. Thus, by checking out documents and cues, the rate of accusation of a person would readily be more precise. Nevertheless, it is not simple most of the time and some occasions not only result in not finding the real culprits, but also cause to unfair punishment.

To put it into a nutshell, passing fix sentences would lead to dramatic drop in crimes in the communities. Although, consideration of conditions of committing delinquencies and main ground for doing wrongdoing is indispensable, making the right and accurate decision would be hard to reach by judges sometimes.