Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environmental responsibility while others believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility all. What is your opinion?

Nowadays tourist and its related industry is one of the most prominent parts of economy in advanced countries as well as developing countries. Their behaviors in host places have gotten one of the controversial subjects among local people and some of them believe that tourists should obey the rules of local society whilst, others have diverse idea. Personally I am kind of individuals who definitely support the first group (tourist should accept social and environmental responsibility).

At the one hand, when travelers inter to foreign territory with myriad of new things such as new cultures and obligations, it is the best opportunity to familiar with other local dishes, cultures, new peoples notions, and so on but it could be fulfilled when you be responsible and obey the rules of society and around environment and expose yourself in cultures mainstream. Ones might be omitted lots of situation by denying the local behavior and not be responsible for its behavior.

On the other hand, it is such as pleasant and illustrates respectfulness of individuals to contribute with society and environmental limitation. Imagine a situation that a female tourist comes to our country and face with obligation to cover her hair with a scarf, at the first time this subject may be a little discussing but doing such a kind activity by tourists indicates that they respect to hosts individuals.

In a nutshell, being in charge of social and environmental in foreign country by tourist shows positive aspects of communication between humanities more over it is due to progress about moralities.