Some people believe that unpaid community service be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Voluntary works are meaningful and helpful for everyone so that it has got more and more popular. It may argue that donated public service plays a vital role at high schools. This essay will discuss what benefits it brings, and agreement with volunteering.

First of all, nowadays, students tend to be kinder and willing to improve the environment around them so whether or not volunteers at high schools will become an essential part. Compared to the past, when civilians had to fought for their right, freedom and worked all day long just to get rid of starving, they had not enough knowledge and time to think about volunteering. Thanks to that, modern students have learnt to appreciate and with the affect of education. In fact, almost all the secondary and above schools in VIetnam have held free community service organizations for over a decade. In short, in peace, not only pupils but also the adults now have consciousness to help the society around them, therefore it won't be compulsory but everyone will do.

Moreover, helping the ones in need or redecorate the facilities around us including students is helping ourselves. That is the way life processes.As an illustration, upgrading the neighborhood or town nearby such as gathering the garbage or cleaning the arterial drain refreshes the atmosphere which is indeed healthy. Plus, recently, there are several propagandas run by the authorities and schools that gather the citizens to gain their knowledge about politeness and discipline which is extremely useful for the developing areas.

In conclusion, there have been and will be an uncharged community service in every school strategies relying on the advantages it brings to everyone.