Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children).

Deepest knowledge of any subject in curriculam is not enough for learners to gain highest peak of their career. Students must be ambitious, laborious, superior speakers and socially aware. To enhance these traits many eductional institutes adding social service as a mandatory part of study schedule. According to folks notion, the compulsion of voluntary work would be much fruitful for candidates future. I do completely agree with people belief and shall explicate my supportive points in this essay.

To begin with, one cannot deny the fact that education is leader to touch the sky of success. However, passion and dedicated efforts are necessary to perform any scholistic task. These two qualities can be create in pupils by forcing them to take part in unpaid work such as working for charity, improving the neighbouhood or teaching sports to young children. To put it in another way, scholars will become more conscious and industrious regarding the future goals through watching the conditions of older people in oldage homes and spending some time with poor kids, as the realisation of the value of amenities which they have during these meetings will lead them in right direction and compel to do thier best in each study subject. Undoubtedly, volunteering is contributing factor in educational success.

Apart from academic achievements, better characterisation is possible by serving the society without any expectations. Character is just like a gardener has to keep weeding to prevent weeds from eating the life of the garden, teenagers need to keep building and developing their character by weeding out their faults. Volunteering under N.S.S and Red Cross camps are opening an arena of opportunities for volunteers to eliminate erroneous habbits and learn comparable apttitudes. Mainly during money free work in schools willing students accomplish persuits in groups that teach them several things like sense of community, social commitments and make responsible citizen in future.

In conclusion, after the discussion regarding unpaid work,as an essential part of high school programmers, one can clearly say that scholars will attain benefits by doing social service not only in their academic parts but also in characterising themselves.