Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is strongly believed that some kind of community service which are unpaid, should be made obligatory part of higher education programs. For instance, working for a charity, coping with neighbourhood and teaching sports to children. Personally, I completely agree with this statement undergoing the fact that students should not force them to do that kinds of things without their intention.

First of all, Learning is a way of gaining knowledge from many prospects that what work for theme is very crucial to know. Altogether the goal of learning is becoming a relevant manpower for a particular stuff, and without making the participation of pupils to the practical fields, it is very uncertain that they will gain good knowledge and give positive outputs.so that for instance, if we participate children for a charitable program they will learn the mixed emotions of different people.