Some people believe that violent media directly results in violent behavior.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary settings, media represents prominent role due to their advanced facts. Therefore, some masses consider that violent media is dominantly leads to violence in behaviour. From my prospective, this notion result towards complete agreement and reasons are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, although media is advanced innovation of technology which provide information regards society and all over world. However, this also results to violence due to number of reasons. First and foremost is illusion and irrelevant news which is presented by media operators on television, radio and so on for their popularity. In this criteria, news which are based on religion, caste and such activities, this information is provided to public with misconceptions and myths. Due to which, this leads to dominance of discrimination and criticism in society and demolish of brotherhood between citizens. As a result, such misbelief information leads to fracas and violence behaviour in public.

In addition, another major prospective is consider towards movies. Because, young generation of modern era is influenced via their idols in maximum manner. There movies are favourable source of entertainment for public which includes plenty of films regard offence cases, true based stories, aggressiveness, gangsters and so on. Due to which, youngsters become easily influenced from them and adopt such habits. Thus, they try to copy their idols in relative lives because of which violent in behavior becomes increase. Hence, they do such activities which includes crime. As a result, this becomes lead towards negative aspects and proliferation in offence rate.

To recapitulate, i personally consider that, although media is source of informative skill, yet this also represents numerous count of violence facts which results to negative impression on young residents and public of society.