Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

When we are witnessing traveling boom across the world, cultural conflicts, more or less, spring up in each country. Still, some people insist that it is the host country's obligations to show its tolerance and warm welcoming to travelers, while others emphasis the importance of following local traditions. Therefore, this essay will give some explanations of both views and give the reason why we should obey local rules.

Top tourist attractions should respect and remain to be open minded and adaptive to all nations. Taking cultural differences into consideration, tourism countries should launch preparations to cater to tourists. What's more, travelers make great contributions to national tourism industry through impressive consumptions. Therefore, tourists deserve to enjoy their privilege in doing what they like.

Some people argue that respect is mutual and equal. With no regards of regional customs, people who only follow their usual ways and disobey local rules are regarded as egotism. Taking Singapore for example, rubbish clarification, to maintain its eco-system, is strictly followed up. What if tourists throw their trash around this tiny city? There are, nevertheless, harsh punishments being imposed. That is to say obedience is conducive to the ties between tourists and the hit attractions.

Personally speaking, I think there must be some reason behind local customs and behavior. When we are traveling to tourism countries, it provides great chances to experience the differences. Why couldn't we just constraint our daily behaviors to adopt another new ones? Not only it shows our respect for local people, but also enables us to have an impressive experience.