Some people believe that watching television is bad for children. Other people believe that watching television is educational for children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer.

Nowadays television has been a part of children entertainment. Some people consider that TV watching has the negative influence to child, while the others think that children can get educational information through the television. Personally, I agree that the TV brings big amount of bad impacts to children development, the both views will be discussed in this essay.

As the bad addiction waching TV is a widespread problem between the parent. Children TV shows, films and etc. restrict children abilities, such as using the imagination, ideas, intellection. According to scientific researches it was proven that watching TV has been established the beginning of some psychological diseases which the core reason was the TV addiction. For instance, the local newspaper staff provided the survey between the parents who have the children between 4-10 ages in order to analyse their oponion regards to TV watching. The result of inteviews show that major part of interviewers complained about TV watching, also they added that spending a lot of time in front of TV distracted children from education and over the time the children will become unlearned. All above described reasons approve that avoiding the tv watching leads to successful future for children.

On the other hand, there are some evidences in favor of TV watching for children development. It is scientifically approve that some children films, cartoons effect children in proper way and help them to become kind, polite even motivated them to love science, studing and etc. Nowadays the educational TV programs and shows have been established and maintained by procuders and these type of programs are popoular between the children and parents. For example, children can discover interesting topics according to their understanding level from TV programs, however the parents should keep under control and limit the time and type of waching TV programs.

In conclusion, after discussed both views it is clearly seen that prohibit the watching TV brings a lot of benefits rather than allow the children watch the TV.