Some people believe that watching TV is good and makes life more enjoyable others however think it is a waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give your own opinion

In the era of globalisation television is the main source of gaining information or news. Some people thinking it as a positive way, however others believe that watching television is a waste of time. I agree with those who think that television is a good medium of news and information.

In this working schedule people hardly find a quality time for themselves so they take television as a stress buster so they watch television on weekends. At present time television provides the information about whole world such as, news , series’s, reality shows, drama and so on. As a result, people find it more enjoyable and its give a peace of mind to anyone and also in between the break it provides the advertisement which give the whole useful information about any product. Further more, watching a television give a chance to family members to shre they day to day happineings. They also spend quality time with sachni others.Hence, people find television as a good source of information and also for spare a quality time with themselves.

It’s undeniable fact that, every garden has weeds. Television also have some disadvantages. At weekends people watch television whole day so they spend less time with family and friends. In some cases child try to copy some dangerous stunts which they show in some dance shows in television. If children spend more time in front of television its also bad for their physical health. Moreover, sometimes children demand some things which they show in television advertisements or in drama series which are out of pocket for their parents. Thus, television also has negative impact on children and adults.

In conclusion, television has both sides positive as well as negative. If people use its in limit so it’s positive way for everyone to reduce a stress. If anyone watch it whole day than it’s have uncountable disadvantageous.