The only way to improve road safety is to impose severe punishments for driving offences. Do you agree or disagree?

Its irrefutable fact that in modern era, the numbers of vehicles are constantly increasing and due tu that reason the number of accidents are growing rapidly. For improving the road safety some people thaink thai the strick punishment should be made for drivers.however I disagree with the given notion that drivers should be punishing because there are other several factors are reasonable for increasing risk on road such a poor conditions of road. In the following paragraph I intend to explore my views about it in depth.

To begin with, its undeniable fact that due to the less care of drivers many accidents take a plane on highway. Its highly seen that at night duty many drivers drive vehicles in out of speed. Moreover, the drunken driving also resulted my ride number of accidents on road. However, the only drivers are not reasonable for accidents. Because there are lot of natural problems are effective such as climate change. There are lots of examples supporting that due to the heavy rain or frog many accidents took place on highway. Hence, I personally believe that only drivers should not be punishable.

On the other hand, there tare lots of undeveloped countries where the poor condition of roads are mostly responsible for accidents so governments should improve the quality of road to reduce the risk on road. On the other hand, the all signals of road should be follow by all individuals and society as a reason the traffic problem will also downturn and as a result the safety will improve. Thus, there are alse may factors affect the higher risk on road rather than drivers.

In conclusion, I personally believe that including drivers less care alse there are may reason are responsible for risk at highway such a ice, heavy rain, and so on, while I think that including drivers punishment government also improve the road system and made all rules compulsory for drivers to follow during drivers a car or bike such a wearing helmets or seatbelt compulsory.