Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, Half of the population think that learning via history is difficult. However, many may said that history is the store of knowledge to learn about every individual's lives. I strongly believe that history is a part of our life, and have huge amount of useful information.

Firstly, In this devolping world people's living style has been changed, everyone looks further. In other words, humans are moving faster for their comfort and rapidly increasing their facilities by researching on new things, Consequently, A person finds it harder to learn about past from comfort-zone, and stuck in advancement. For instantiate, Recent studies showed that who are keen about their future, they suggested that learning from ancestor is not worthy, and there are no benefits seen in study.

On the other hand, A lot of histories earth has from the beginning, Whether it is art or places. From the ancient time art has been consider as a vary valuable thing, It demonstrated the world in the form of sculpture, that trend has been following by everyone. In general, old places contributed in the it, some countries have so much historical places. For example, India has an huge history and there are so many building which is made by some famous person, thousands of years ago the building are still like it is recently made. However, the texture on it has meaning in it's own way.

To concluded, people are getting addicted to new technology and it is impacting minds. Nevertheless, To gain knowledge because every part of history has it own meaning that enhance adaption and boost the strength of brains muscles. In my opinion, learning from past is a great idea there are a lot of profits we can see, that affect our life in a positive way.