Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police or military force, such as army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs? Discuss both views and give your own opinion ?

Nowadays disparities between genders are disappearing day by day so that is why regime provide the equal rights to both sexes. However, the section of society deems that females should services similar in police or army forces as compared with males because they have strong mental powers, well-educated, and etcetera whilst others neglect the reason is that ladies are physically weak, easily emotional as well. This easy will shed light on both perceptions along with my notion.

The one school of thought claims that the contribution in regime’s police and military forces is same as gentlemen which should be given by females. According to an initial prospective, the ladies of modern world’s are higher educated rather than previous periods so they have vastly knowledge about their nation’s constitutions and rights. In addition to this, they provide a huge proportion of their efforts for the progress of police and military jobs. In contrast, the mental abilities of women are very sharp than men so that is why they have eligible to solve the complications with their great mind powers. For example, famous IPS officer Kiran Bedi is well-educated and joined police service by passed the IPS exam which illustrates her mental ability as well as her education background.

The another school of thought said that ladies are never eligible for police or army jobs because they lead to lots of weakness. Moving further, the major is that the physical strength of females are never more powerful like men. On the other hand, they service of police and military required a large percentage of physical power which never offered by women. Furthermore, the physical strength not only major source for these types of jobs but also these services are depending on around o’ clock who are not suitable for females. The another main concerning area is that a drastic amount of emotional feelings observed among ladies so that is why they lost their temper quickly to face any perilous conditions. For instance, IPS officer Rani Sharma, lost her mental thinking when her family caught by a group of terrorist to release their boss in the Jail.

In my notion, I accord with first statement the factor is that it is not mandatory that women are mentally and physically weak because today majority of females are attending self-defensive class and able to protect own self. Due to these, they offer their best participation to these kinds of jobs. For example, Army officer, Kamalpreet Kaur is one of example for females which faced group of 10 criminals together who escaped school van and officer caught those terrorist and sent them in prison. In other words, it is an essential for females to do that kind of service to show their potential to the globe.

In conclusion, although, ladies are weaker in earlier times but now they have more strong and powerful that is why the eligible to do services in police and military .