Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the whole world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Vegetarian is the new trend practicing by many people in the world. They believe this way of life could keep up their body condition and, has advantages for the earth. this essay will discuss the views and give the opinion as a conclusion.

Avoiding to eat animal product such as meat, either red meat or white meat and, fish have prevailed as the healthiest way of living. Since it has a lot of fat and other substances risking one health. according to the studies, there are many diseases associated with meat or fish consumption. High blood pressure, for instance, is caused by exceeding animal protein products and lack of physical activities. Moreover, being a vegan is assumed that could prevent obesity since the amount of nutrition contains in the fruits and vegetables is enough according to the body requirement. As a result, the people well-being could be achieved by lowering the consumption that of product.

Another reason why people prefer a plant-based diet is because of environmental issue. it is a fact that animal farming is one of the main contributors to greenhouse gases. The studies show that 15% of greenhouse gases were produced by the production of animal products. By reducing consuming these products means protecting the environment.

Regarding this issue, I personally believe that consuming animal products could bring more disadvantages to the body and the world. since the amount of protein required by the body could be fulfilled by a vegetable product, I recommend that reducing the number of animal product consumption could prevent illness and saving the environment.