Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss advantage and disadvantage of having vegetarian diet and give your own opinion.

There are some people opine that becoming vegetarian has many perks to the world and individuals. However, from my perspective, i think the disadvantages of this trend outweights the advantages

On the one hand, it is is " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">undeniedable that a veget diet brings difinitely benefits for people's health. Nowadays, the proportion of meat and fish which which " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">are treated by synthetic fertilizers or chemical pesticide is is " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">significantly growing. The less products made from meat and fish fish " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">are consumed, the fewer risk of illnesses human have to cope with. Additionally, vegetables which have high value of fibre have many advantages for human's digestive system and help people people " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">assimulate easier.

On the other hand, not eating meat or fish has detrimental impact on human body. Peple need a huge amount of calories to do leisure activities that vegetables cannot provide. If the body has a lack of calories in a long term, people would not have enough energy to work or do anything else. As a result, people will always feel exhausted and lack of motivation.

In conclusion, i believe that not eating meat or fish has its own pros and cons, but i argue that human body should have have " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">adequated vitamin and energy so that people always in the best mood