Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Many People decided that not to consume nay fish or meat in daily meals. They think that, being a vegetarian can make their health better as usual earth too. From my point of view, Even though it has lots of advantages, it can cause few drawbacks too.

First off all, there is no way to arguing that vegetable and fruits can help us to gaining a good health. Undoubtedly, Vegetarian gets a huge amount vitamin and mineral from different kind of fruits and vegetable. Moreover, they don’t have to worry about severe disease like high blood pressure, overweight et-cetera. For Example, One of my Bosses does not eat any meat or fish which gives him a great physical fitness at this 70 years old.

On the contrary, by all no means we can not say that for sure that, it will not effect in our body at all. As a consequence, if we don’t take any fish or meat then we will have lack in adequate amount of protein and we will not get enough amount of energy to do our work. For instance, my father tried to be vegetarian but he always felt tired and was not possible for him to perform any work.

On the other hand, Vegetarian people believe that if we eat fish and meat that will cause to increase global warming. Because every year thousands of food manufacturer use tons of clean water to process meat and fish, also this process release huge smoke to the environment. Overall, if we use fish and meat they face endanger with extinction. However, avoiding fish and meat we can prevent this type of problem

To conclude, it is not always good, if we only eat vegetable and skip fish and meat totally. We better eat small amount of fish and meat with our vegetarian food habit.