Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their was

Recycling could be one of the crucial issues in today’s world, if we want to leave this planet for future’s generations. Because of the importance of this fact, some people, including me, believe that the government should carry the burden of recycling by supporting factories and establishing recycling centers.

Although, people play an integral role in the process of recycling such as collecting and separating various types of garbage like as plastic, paper, glass and so forth, it is a big responsibility that could be done with the presence of government and its management. Additionally, nearly most people do not have these circumstances to prevent throwing out trash in sequence of utilizing the old products and using them for making new goods.

Two top goals of recycling might be significant garbage reduction and conservation of materials, which the former leads to less air and water pollution and latter can help to save energy. Both of them needs a huge amount of budget and accurate planning which are not affordable for people only and it would need the authorities’ support. Therefore, with regard to decreasing garbage, government should establish recycling centers for collecting reusable trashes and encourage people to buy suitable containers for recyclable products in order to separate household waste. Additionally, in our globe that energy is known as gold, it is inevitable that stop wasting and also saving energy are pivotal reality. One of the effective method for mentioned purposes is resource conservation, which can be done by government to subsidize factories due to their packaging to make them reusable several times. For example by recycling one aluminum can, we are able to run a television for about 3 hours.

In conclusion, however people play an important role in the process of recycling indirectly, this issue needs the government’s fund and its organized strategy to set up recycling centers and supporting financially.