At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Each society has been determined by its citizens’ features such as age, population and so forth. Nowadays, the number of new generation is more than population of older people in some countries, which is a positive point due to financial affairs. In this essay, the plus point of this aspect will be discussed.

On the one hand, old people is known as treasure for each community because of their experiences. They could be an efficient leader for young generation to advise them and show which ways would be better to catch the destination. Although having old people is necessary regard to mention item, in modern era, young generation does not follow the elders’ advices and they prefer to increase their knowledge throughout book and educational courses. Therefore, the old population is not as important as young generation.

On the other hand, young people plays an important role as human resources in every society. Most adolescent are both mentally and physically prepared for a great number of activities in comparison with elders, the international competition is the clear evidence for this claim. As a result, a lot of countries that have less young people mostly encourage overseas youths to migrate and choose those countries as a destination. Undoubtedly, powerful economics has a straight connection with workforce development so the strong industry, which equals to the young workforce, leads to the more stable economics.

In conclusion, although one of the necessities in each society is probably old generation, I believe the foundation of society is substantial economics and juveniles are the engine of it.