Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment.What causes global warming?What solutions are there to this problem?

Nowadays, global warming has become an undisputed fact about our current livelihoods. However, human’s activities have caused and made worse this phenomenon, by technology revolutionized this problem could be diminished or even vanished in some areas. In this essay the effective solution with regard to worldwide warming’s causes will be discussed.

Firstly, in nearly all megacities the primary issue that a great number of governments are facing with, is pollution which is stem from fossil fuel exhaustion. A result of modern age is the over usage of vehicles that carries traffic jam, acid rain and greenhouse gases. The main solution for this matter could be decreasing the number of fossil fuel cars and alternate them with electronic means of transportation. Currently, in some countries, this plan has implanted and the level of air pollution has a significant changes. In some developing nations with poor economics, the best affordable scheme would be sharing cars and telecommuting.

Secondly, it is inevitable that deforestation has become the most prevalent human activities for making lumber or paper. Trees are the main resources for storing enormous amount of carbon and removing it from the air. Therefore, with the destruction of forest, not only losing the natural air-scrubbing function of trees but also decreasing biodiversity. The electronic devices such as laptop, iPad and computer plays a pivot role due to this problem because many paper books has been replacing with eBooks and in recent years most of pupils’ assignments are controlled over internet and with electronic version by their teachers.

In conclusion, global warming is caused by various items such as fossil fuel emission and deforestation as a result of technology. The given suggestions are electronic vehicles and digital books and we will be surely doomed for disaster if we don’t make an effort for solving the mentioned problems.