Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that public museums and art galleries will be no longer importance since historic objects and works of art can be saw by using a modern technology. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks for the population life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that individuals are just concentrate on their occupation and they has forgot other historical value, so traditional public local such as museums and art galleries is hugely significant for the society. Not only will the adult have more time for their adolesence which increase their abilities and social experience, but also the creative and imagination skills of teenagers will be advances graduately by this phenomenon. Furthermore, numerous disease can be heal by reality pictures or classical music, improving the people mentality life. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Jenny Parker, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postgraduate who enjoy with art value. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this problem for the individual life. The socioeconomic can be wided where only wealthy people have opportunity to appoarch with the acadamic knowledge or valuable information. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement since public museums and art galleries have positive aspect for the society. The government need to have clear plan to improve their citizens for the nation development.