Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Some public believe cost is key factor when purchasing goods and services. In my opinion, cost is main thing to look, however, some other merits are also we need to look.

To begin with, nowadays in many families relay on income of one member, due to that reason they predefined their budget. In addition, inflation is also plays big role to take a decision how much money do they need to spend on products and services. Secondly, in bazaar similar products are available at different cost.To take, an example, we can purchase same features of mobile at different prices, brands, and shopping platforms.

However, some people are also shopaholic and buy product according to brand, quality, and its looks. Moreover, some people always consider top-level facilities and services.To illustrate, person who has cancer is not looking money, although, he looks for cure services. Another reason is to get pleasure of services and products, some people spend money without thinking little bit. For example, The person whose income is ill-gotten gain and have lot of illegal wealth, for that type of people money does not important thing compare to their gratification. For example, politicians, Industrialists, actors, sports person. Moreover, there are some human beings exists who has ancestral property, namely, expensive jewellery and land.

To conclude, I think, there are some people exists, for them cost of goods and services is just a number. In contrary, others believe that price is main priority while consume product or get services.