In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks.Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or more disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, a lot of human beings are tend to live in huge flats. I will discuss both point of view in further paragraphs.

To begin with the fact that, most of humans are shifting from rural to urban area. For that reason, construction of apartment

is rapidly increasing and large amount of people shifting in home unit.The first and fore most benefit is cost effectiveness. People can purchase it easily compare to private houses.In addition to that, it seems more safer option in contrast of live alone, due to , in home units there are more surroundings are available. Moreover, people can enjoy company of more neighbours. Another main thing people consider is maintenance. Regularly maintenance is mandatory, but in this case it is divided by each blocks which is more convenient option. Furthermore, people who live above from ground floor not only take profit of natural fresh air, top view of city but also protect their family from insects, noise, odour, and ground pollution. For instance, on ground such as common passage and road. It is surrounded by dustbins, drainage line, traffic, et cetera.

In contrast, others think house is private property with land. People thinks in private property they can hold occasions without any constraint. Moreover, children's physical skill is also develop effectively. To take, an example, children who live in apartment are virtually occupied and spend more time with their peers whereas, children live in private houses are more physically active in their leisure time.

To conclude, different individual have different priorities. However, accommodation of apartment is fruitful in current era.