Some people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risks. Which one do you prefer?

Trying different sort of activities is a part of human nature as they find it interesting.However ,there are some people who love to do only those activities in which they are well, but other prefer to do wide range of new activities by putting their lives in danger.I prefer the former view.

To begin with ,those people who used to do same thing again and again are more comfortable in their own activity area as they have more knowledge or experience about it.To be exemplified ,many professionals such as doctors, engineers and teachers are perfect in their own job ,if they try other profession ,they will not become successful.

Furthermore ,trying new things sometimes put bad influence on personality development due to the lack of self-esteem to get success. Moreover ,taking risks may prove perilous to one's life.For instance ,some people find adventurous sports or games interesting ,but their body or mind is not capable of doing it due to less body stamina ,still they try it without considering the consequences. Eventually ,they harm themselves by injuries and wounds.

To end, a person should try those activities in which he or she is comfortable.If one does something out of his comfort zone, they should consider the results first before doing it.