some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days along with the modernization is booming in the number of construction in a wide range of form. However, one question arises that while several people hold the belief that newly architectures should be under the supervision of the government, numerous others, including me, support the idea that the investor should have the right to design it in their own way.

On the one hand, there are certain explanations for putting newly constructed buildings in megacities under the control of the authority. One convinced justification is it makes a great contribution to urban planning. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that institutions in different shape and colour may not in harmony with each other and, thereby creating the feeling of irritation among not only the indigenous people but also the foreign visitors as well. An illustration of this is that huge modern designed skyscrapers should not be allowed to construct in preserved ancient towns which constitute unique features to the country. Therefore, by allowing the government to considered the proper design for the houses, it can be a very first step to a breathtaking large metropolis with uniformity and methodical

Nevertheless, from my perspective, who finance the formation of an architecture should be enabled to decorate them based on their aesthetic standard. First and foremost, since these buildings are considered as private properties, the owners should be the ones making the decision for the appearance of their constructions. Consequently, there are no points to force anyone living or working in their own dwelling without feeling comfortable. Furthermore, it is particularly significant that people with different background and experience have their unique standpoint about the artistic concept. Therefore, controlling the design of the building is synonymous with hindering them from accomplishing their dream accommodation. By the way of exemplifying, several huge fans of the Renaissance architecture reconstructed their house that completely simulates this type of architecture.

In conclusion, the supervision of the authority over the newly constructed building may bring a more proper urban planning, however, since this is the private asset, one should be free to design their own architecture based on their aesthetic mind