Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Several people these days are gaining a sounding reputation from films, pop music or some sports game that they participated in. Consequently, these celebrities often got a spectacularly high salary as well as several rewarding perks. Nevertheless, a question arises that whether these people are being overpaid. From my perspective, I found no justification against the well-paying of these famous people but hold the belief that some other kinds of occupation are also deserved to have a higher income.

On the one hand, there is a variety of explanations for celebrities to have a higher wave. One fundamental reason is that they have a specific type of job. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that famous people do not have any period of time for leisure activities, let alone going on a vacation. By the way of exemplifying, the greatest quantities of concerts and shows that a pop musician got are often in the national holidays or festivals, thereby, making them strive for work in during the time that should be for their close-knit ones. Furthermore, being well-known is synonymous with the deprivation of privacy as famous people got paparazzi following them anywhere they go. Therefore, the high-paying can be considered as compensation for their privateness

On the other hand, several other professions should earn a more lofty remuneration due to their contributions. The first and foremost job is teachers. There seems to be a gloomy trust that people working in the educational field are not received an amount of money that worthy of their efforts and merits towards numerous enlightened generations. This results in numerous teachers and professors allegedly resign in order to seek for an alternative occupation. Another employment that is worth mentioning is the garbage collector, who devote their lives to make cities a more hygienic place to live. Grievously, they are irrefutably being looked down by the majority of citizens although, without them, the pernicious impacts on metropolises will be unparalleled

In conclusion, while celebrities deserve to earn an exorbitant income since their jobs are typical, several other occupations such as teachers or garbage collectors should be highly paid since they made a great contribution to the society